## **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD**

## A. Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of Director	Capacity	Designation
1.	Mr. Naveen Aggarwal	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Niranjan Kumar Gupta	Independent Director	Committee Member
3.	Mr. Hartaj Sewa Singh	Director(Non Executive)	Committee Member

## **B.** Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of Director	Capacity	Designation
1.	Mr. Shyam Sunder Madan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Naveen Aggarwal	Independent Director	Committee Member
3.	Mr. Hartaj Sewa Singh	Director (Non Executive)	Committee Member

## C. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of Member	Capacity	Designation
1.	Mr. Shyam Sunder Madan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. Purti Gupta	Independent Director	Committee Member
3.	Mr. Hartaj Sewa Singh	Director (Non Executive)	Committee Member

# D. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Niranjan Kumar Gupta	Chairman(Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Shyam Sunder Madan	Committee Member(Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Hartaj Sewa Singh	Director (Non Executive)

On behalf of the Board of Swadeshi Polytex Limited
Co Anuradha Sharma

A51838