COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

A. Audit Committee

S. No.	Name of Director	Capacity	Designation
1.	Mr. Naveen Aggarwal	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Niranjan Kumar Gupta	Independent Director	Committee Member
3.	Mr. Arun Kumar Singhania	Nominee Director(Non Executive)	Committee Member
4.	Mr. Sanjay Garg	Nominee Director(Non Executive)	Committee Member

B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No.	Name of Director	Capacity	Designation
1.	Mr. Hartaj Sewa Singh	Nominee Director(Non Executive)	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shyam Sunder Madan	Independent Director	Committee Member
3.	Mr. Naveen Aggarwal	Independent Director	Committee Member
4.	Mr. Arun Kumar Singhania	Nominee Director(Non Executive)	Committee Member

C. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No.	Name of Member	Capacity	Designation
1.	Mr. Shyam Sunder Madan	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. Purti Gupta	Independent Director	Committee Member
3.	Mr. Sanjay Garg	Nominee Director(Non Executive)	Committee Member

D. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S.	Name of Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr. Niranjan Kumar Gupta	Chairman(Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Shyam Sunder Madan	Committee Member(Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Bhuvan Chaturvedi	Committee Member
4.	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Aggarwal	Committee Member

On behalf of the Board of Swadeshi Polytex Limited

CS Anuradha Sharma A51838